EDUCATIONPARTNER •

EDUCATIONPARTNER provides search and coordination services for investments in educational companies, and consulting services to companies, shareholders and investors in the European education market – a business characterised by growth, concentration and internationalisation.

We have many years of experience in development, guidance and internationalisation of successful education companies; that gives us thorough understanding of their content and organisation, and of the key parameters for their success. Our Provider Database includes all the private-sector educational providers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, giving details of their services, economic performance and company data. We know the education market and its strategic investors in Europe.

EDUCATIONPARTNER provides M&A service and consultancy on investments in innovative, well run education companies with growth potential and high quality standards. We provide strategy consulting, potential analyses and market reports, and executive search.

EDUCATIONPROJECTS is now our in-house development department, working with you to develop the right initiatives on the basis of your performance potentials, and identify promising projects in the complex world of tender procedures and funding. We optimise your proposals, advise and support your project management, and find partners for strong European bidder groups.

OUR SERVICES

Our range of services as entrepreneurs and experts in the European education market:

  • Sale and acquisition of investments in education companies
  • Research and competition analyses
  • Strategy consulting for education providers and investors
  • Executive search

Read on

EXPERTISE

Our expertise as entrepreneurs and specialists in the European education market:

  • Experience as entrepreneurs in the education sector
  • Comprehensive database of education providers
  • Focus on long-term company success
  • Sensitive handling and absolute confidentiality

Read on

EDUCATIONPARTNER •

EDUCATIONPARTNER vermittelt Beteiligungen an Bildungsunternehmen und berät Unternehmen, Gesellschafter und Investoren im Europäischen Bildungsmarkt, der durch Wachstum, Konzentration und Internationalisierung gekennzeichnet ist.

Durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Steuerung und Internationalisierung von erfolgreichen Bildungsunternehmen verstehen wir das Bildungsgeschäft sowohl inhaltlich und organisatorisch als auch in Bezug auf seine Erfolgsparameter. Unsere Bildungsträgerdatenbank umfasst alle privaten Bildungsträger in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz mit Leistungsspektrum, Wirtschafts- und Gesellschaftsdaten. Wir kennen den Bildungsmarkt und seine strategischen Investoren in Europa.

EDUCATIONPARTNER vermittelt Beteiligungen an innovativen, gut geführten Bildungsunternehmen mit Wachstumspotenzial und hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Wir liefern Strategieberatung, Potenzialanalysen, Marktreports und vermitteln Führungskräfte.

EDUCATIONPROJECTS ist unsere eigene Entwicklungsabteilung, die mit Ihnen auf der Basis Ihres Leistungspotenzials die richtigen Initiativen erarbeitet und aussichtsreiche Projekte in der komplexen Ausschreibungs- und Fördermittelwelt identifiziert. Wir optimieren Ihre Angebote, beraten und unterstützen Ihr Projektmanagement und finden die Partner für leistungsstarke europäische Bietergemeinschaften.

ANGEBOT

Unser Leistungsspektrum als Unternehmer und Experten im europäischen Bildungsmarkt:

  • Beteiligungs(ver)kauf Bildungsunternehmen
  • Research und Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • Strategieberatung Bildungsträger, Investoren
  • Führungskräfte-Vermittlung

weiterlesen

KOMPETENZ

Unsere Kompetenz als Unternehmer und Experten im europäischen Bildungsmarkt:

  • Branchenerfahrung als Unternehmer
  • Umfassende Bildungsträgerdatenbank
  • Fokus auf nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg
  • Sensibles Handling und absolute Diskretion

weiterlesen